Hope Statement

Description:
Description:
Information

Beijing Hope Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Hope") builds this website for information exchange and communication. When you visit this website, it means that you have read and agree to abide by all contents of this statement. If you do not accept or disagree with this statement, please stop visiting this website. Hope has the final right to interpret the contents of this website and this statement.

Terms of Use
1. Unless otherwise stated, the website and the copyright and other intellectual property rights formed by its design, style, pictures, copywriting and combination form, belong to Beijing Hope Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and are protected by the copyright law of the people's Republic of China, relevant laws and regulations and relevant international treaties No one is allowed to use or create relevant derivative works in any form with the written permission of station, Hope or relevant right holders.
2. This Site can change this website at any time without further notice, including website design, style, pictures, copywriting and the services and products described in this website, which will take effect immediately. In this regard, you agree to accept any revised part without any objection.
3. You are only authorized to view the content of this website for your personal reference. It is strictly forbidden to use this website or any content of this website for commercial purposes, copy, disseminate, link or publish to other websites in other ways without our prior consent. For the civil disputes, administrative treatment or other losses caused by improper reprint or quotation of the content of this website, this website does not bear the responsibility.
4. In the process of visiting this website, you are not allowed to delete, modify or add any content of this website by any means, and you are not allowed to use this website to endanger national security, infringe national, social, collective interests and citizens' legitimate rights and interests.
5. This Site reserves the right to investigate the legal liability of those who do not comply with this statement or use the contents of this website illegally or maliciously.

Exemption clause
1. This Site will try its best to update the information of this website in a timely manner, but it does not guarantee its accuracy, timeliness, marketability in any form, express or implied, and does not assume any responsibility related to it.

2.The products protected by patent in the product catalogue of this website are for laboratory analysis or R&D purposes, and shall not be sold to any countries and regions with patent protection. If the risk and liability of patent infringement caused by this will be borne by the buyer.

3. This Site does not guarantee that the functions of this website will not be delayed, interrupted, display errors and other operational failures, or cannot be accessed normally due to hacker attack, computer virus invasion, temporary shutdown caused by government regulation and other force majeure, and does not guarantee the repair time. This Site will not be liable for any losses caused by this situation.

If you have any doubts about the terms of this statement, please email us : wuwenjie@hopelife.cn.

  

Beijing Hope Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.   京ICP备17065299号

这是描述信息

海步声明

  • 分类:海步声明
  • 发布时间:2020-12-09 19:59:52
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

北京海步医药科技有限公司(以下简称“海步医药”)建设本网站的目的为信息交流沟通,当您访问本网站时,表示您已阅读并同意遵守本声明全部内容,若您不接受或不同意本声明,请停止访问本网站。海步医药拥有对本网站内容和本声明的最终解释权。

使用条款
1.除另有特别声明外,本网站及本网站的设计创意、风格、图片、文案、组合形式等内容形成的著作权及其他知识产权均归北京海步医药科技有限公司所有,并受《中华人民共和国著作权法》及相关法律法规和相关国际条约的保护,未经本网站、海步医药或相关权利人书面许可,任何人不得以任何形式进行使用或创造相关衍生作品。
2.本网站可以在不另行通知的情况下随时对本网站进行变更,包括网站设计创意、风格、图片、文案以及本网站所述服务和产品,变更后即刻生效。对此,您同意接受任何修改后的部分,并无任何异议。
3.您仅获得授权可以查看本网站内容,仅作为您个人参考使用,严禁在未取得我们事先同意的情况下,将本网站或本网站的任何内容用于商业用途、复制、传播、链接或以其他方式发布、发表至其他网站。对于不当转载或引用本网站内容而引起的民事纠纷、行政处理或其他损失,本网不承担责任。
4.您在访问本网站的过程中,不得通过任何手段对本网站的任何内容进行删除、修改或者增加,不得利用本网站危害国家安全、侵犯国家的、社会的、集体的利益和公民的合法权益。
5.对不遵守本声明或其他违法、恶意使用本网站内容者,本网站保留追究其法律责任的权利。

免责条款
1.本网站将尽力及时更新本网站信息,但对其准确性、时效性、适销性等不做任何形式的明示或暗示形式的保证,不承担与此相关的任何责任。

2.本网站宣传产品目录中受专利保护之产品均为实验室分析或研发之用途,不得销售到任何有专利保护的国家和地区,若由此引起的专利侵权的风险和责任,将全部由买方承担。

3.本网站不保证本网站功能不会出现延迟、中断、显示错误等运营故障,或因黑客攻击、计算机病毒侵入、因政府管制而造成的暂时性关闭等不可抗力导致不能正常访问的情况,且不保证修复时长,本网站不对任何因此情形所导致的损失承担责任。

若您对本声明条款有任何疑虑,请发送电子邮件至邮箱wuwenjie@hopelife.cn。

  

北京海步医药科技有限公司    京ICP备17065299号

这是描述信息